Companies House, basic company data
M GROUP ENERGY (NETWORK INFRASTRUCTURE) LIMITED
- Company name
- M GROUP ENERGY (NETWORK INFRASTRUCTURE) LIMITED
- Company number
- 00245626
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1930-02-08
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ABEL SMITH HOUSE
- Post town
- STEVENAGE
- Postcode
- SG1 2ST
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 82990 - Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-08
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- MORRISON ENERGY SERVICES (TRANSMISSION NETWORKS) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00245626
- BABCOCK NETWORKS LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Babcock Support Services (Investments) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- M Group Energy Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Babcock Networks Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- National Grid Substation Construction (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated