Companies House, basic company data
BETHELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Company name
- BETHELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Company number
- 00264322
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1932-04-08
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- DANE HOUSE
- Post town
- KEARSLEY
- Postcode
- M26 1GE
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 42990 - Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-13
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00264322
- Bethell Intermediate Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Simon Charles Bourge (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Timothy Anthony Kilroe (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- T Kilroe Life Settlement Trust (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- City of York Council Minor Civils Framework 2025 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- New Lane, Upton (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- North West Contractor Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- UVDB Powered by Achilles QUDM for Goods, Works and Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated