Companies House, basic company data
CITY ELECTRICAL FACTORS LIMITED
- Company name
- CITY ELECTRICAL FACTORS LIMITED
- Company number
- 00336408
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1938-02-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- GEORGINA MACKIE HOUSE
- Post town
- KENILWORTH
- Postcode
- CV8 2SU
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 46499 - Wholesale of household goods (other than musical instruments) n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-04-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-04
- Charges outstanding
- 8
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00336408
- CITY ELECTRICAL FACTORS LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Cef Holdings Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Miss Jacqueline Mackie (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Georgina Hartland (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Construction and Engineering (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework for the Supply and Delivery of Electrical Materials (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- Lot 8 Electrical requirements via existing closed framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Major Components for Delivery of the Social Housing Decarbonisation Funded project (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Materials - Transitional Arrangements (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated