Companies House, basic company data
RICHARD WILLIAMS (DEGANWY) LIMITED
- Company name
- RICHARD WILLIAMS (DEGANWY) LIMITED
- Company number
- 00343107
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1938-08-03
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- C/O M.K.M. BUILDING SUPPLIES LIMITED
- Post town
- HULL
- Postcode
- HU8 8DE
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 99999 - Dormant Company
- Accounts category
- AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-03
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00343107
- M.K.M. Building Supplies Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Robert Llewelyn Stewart (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Susannah Clare Williams (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Wendy Marita Stewart (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr William Martin Stewart (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr William Nigel Stewart (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated