Companies House, basic company data
JOHN INNES CENTRE
- Company name
- JOHN INNES CENTRE
- Company number
- 00511709
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 1952-09-25
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- NORWICH RESEARCH PARK
- Post town
- NORWICH
- Postcode
- NR4 7UH
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 72190 - Other research and experimental development on natural sciences and engineering
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-25
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00511709
- John Innes Foundation (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Biotechnology And Biological Sciences Research Council (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- University Of East Anglia (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- John Innes Centre (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- John Innes Centre (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- John Innes Centre (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- John Innes Centre (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- John Innes Centre (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- 1 Year Service Contract for Zeiss Microscopes (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- 3-year service contract for 3 Gatan/Ametek items (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- 4-year service contract renewal for Carl Zeiss Gemini SEM (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- 5 Year Service Contract for Talos F200C G2TEM and Associated Equipment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- 5 Year Service Contract for Talos F200C G2TEM and Associated Equipment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Leica SP8 confocal microscope 2-year service contract (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- NBI Energy Centre - CHP Engines - Next Generation Infrastructure Programme (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Next Generation Infrastructure Programme - Project Manager Secondment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Site Wide Infrastructure North - Next Generation Infrastructure Programme (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated