Companies House, basic company data
CROSSBURN TRUSTEES LIMITED
- Company name
- CROSSBURN TRUSTEES LIMITED
- Company number
- 00513286
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1952-11-15
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 5 MARKET YARD MEWS
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- SE1 3TQ
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 82990 - Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2025-04-05
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-24
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00513286
- Moore Family Trustees Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Richard Hobart John De Courcy Moore (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Snow Hill Trustees Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Tw Trustee Company Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated