Companies House, basic company data
HARRY FERGUSON FARMS LIMITED
- Company name
- HARRY FERGUSON FARMS LIMITED
- Company number
- 00529469
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1954-02-22
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- KINGS MANOR FARM
- Post town
- FRESHWATER
- Postcode
- PO40 9TL
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 01500 - Mixed farming
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-29
- Charges outstanding
- 11
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00529469
- HARRY FERGUSON FARMS LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Harry Ferguson Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Alan Cowgill (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr James Angus Chetwode Burnett (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Timothy James Ralph Sheldon (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Harry Ferguson Farms Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Harry Ferguson Farms Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated