Companies House, basic company data
IBM UNITED KINGDOM LIMITED
- Company name
- IBM UNITED KINGDOM LIMITED
- Company number
- 00741598
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1962-11-21
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- BUILDING C IBM HURSLEY OFFICE
- Post town
- WINCHESTER
- Postcode
- SO21 2JN
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 26200 - Manufacture of computers and peripheral equipment
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-31
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00741598
- IBM UNITED KINGDOM LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ibm United Kingdom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Infra Technical Partner - Cloud & Hosting - Frontline Productivity (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-15
- Technology Services 4 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Threat Intelligence Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated