Companies House, basic company data
MERCEDES-BENZ GRAND PRIX LTD
- Company name
- MERCEDES-BENZ GRAND PRIX LTD
- Company number
- 00787446
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1964-01-09
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- OPERATIONS CENTRE
- Post town
- BRACKLEY
- Postcode
- NN13 7BD
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 93199 - Other sports activities
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-01
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- BRAWN GP LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00787446
- MERCEDES-BENZ GRAND PRIX LTD (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Ineos Industries Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mercedes-Benz Holdings Uk Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Motorsports Invest Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Motorsports Invest Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Toto Wolff (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Toto Wolff (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mercedes-Benz Grand Prix Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mercedes-Benz Grand Prix Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated