Companies House, basic company data
MS-GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- MS-GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- 00821400
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1964-09-30
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 285 COWBRIDGE ROAD WEST
- Post town
- CARDIFF
- Postcode
- CF5 5TD
- Country
- WALES
- SIC code
- 23700 - Cutting, shaping and finishing of stone
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-27
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- MEMORIAL SERVICES LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00821400
- Mr Brian Wilson Morgan (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David John Morgan (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Simon David Morgan (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms-Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms-Group Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Design and Production Agency open framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hangar Wayfinding (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated