Companies House, basic company data
M.K.G. HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company name
- M.K.G. HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company number
- 00923908
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1967-11-29
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- MKG FOODS OLD COACH ROAD
- Post town
- NOTTINGHAM
- Postcode
- NG8 4LJ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 46390 - Non-specialised wholesale of food, beverages and tobacco
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-30
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00923908
- Mowbray Trust Corporation Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Robert James Mayling (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Pamela Anne Roylance (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Rj&Sm Investco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- M.K.G. Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- M.K.G. Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated