Companies House, basic company data
CAPGEMINI UK PLC
- Company name
- CAPGEMINI UK PLC
- Company number
- 00943935
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Public Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1968-12-10
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 95 QUEEN VICTORIA STREET
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC4V 4HN
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 62020 - Information technology consultancy activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-03
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00943935
- CAPGEMINI UK PLC (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Cgs Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Capgemini Uk Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Capgemini Uk Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Capgemini Uk Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Capgemini Uk Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Capgemini Uk Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- ADMS for current Trade Applications (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- B2B Public Relations/CFP/PRO/2025 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Central Digital Architecture & Associated Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- HMRC Contact Centre as a Service (CCaaS) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Innovation Strategic Partnerships Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Level 2 Helpdesk Support (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tactical Communications Systems (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technology Services 4 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- UK5 - Transparency Notice - 715882481 - Cyber Mission Data – Lots 4 & 5 (Cyber Testing, QA and Governance) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated