Companies House, basic company data
DURKAN LIMITED
- Company name
- DURKAN LIMITED
- Company number
- 00997195
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1970-12-15
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 4 ELSTREE GATE
- Post town
- BOREHAMWOOD
- Postcode
- WD6 1JD
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 41100 - Development of building projects
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-11-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-29
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/00997195
- Durkan Estates Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Durkan Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic Market (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated