Companies House, basic company data
GILBERT AND GOODE LIMITED
- Company name
- GILBERT AND GOODE LIMITED
- Company number
- 01050991
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1972-04-21
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- STENNACK HOUSE
- Post town
- ST. AUSTELL
- Postcode
- PL25 3SW
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 41100 - Development of building projects
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-07
- Charges outstanding
- 6
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01050991
- The Company Knows Or Has Reasonable Cause To Believe That There Is No Registrable Person Or Registrable Relevant Legal Entity In Relation To The Company (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gilbert And Goode (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gilbert And Goode Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gilbert And Goode Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gilbert And Goode Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gilbert And Goode Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gilbert And Goode Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gilbert And Goode Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gilbert And Goode Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gilbert & Goode Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Carkeek Close Contractor (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Carkeek Close Contractor (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hayle, Eventide - Development Agreement - CHL 334 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hayle, Eventide - Development Agreement - CHL 334 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hayle, Eventide -Development Agreement -CHL 334 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hayle, Eventide -Development Agreement -CHL 334 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hayle, Eventide -Development Agreement -CHL 334 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated