Companies House, basic company data
JEAKINS WEIR LIMITED
- Company name
- JEAKINS WEIR LIMITED
- Company number
- 01095682
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1973-02-12
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 1 UPPINGHAM HOUSE THE HEADWAY BUSINESS PARK
- Post town
- CORBY
- Postcode
- NN18 9EZ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 41201 - Construction of commercial buildings
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-10-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-14
- Charges outstanding
- 16
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01095682
- Executors Of The Estate Of Jmk Weir Deceased (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Alistair Knight Weir (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jamie Matheson Weir (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jeakins Weir Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- CBC-W-26323-SM Mancroft Road enabling works (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- MBC1518 Repairs and Maintenance Works (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- MBC1518 Responsive Repairs and Voids (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Responsive Repairs & Void Property Framework (2026-30) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated