Companies House, basic company data
AMENTUM CLEAN ENERGY LIMITED
- Company name
- AMENTUM CLEAN ENERGY LIMITED
- Company number
- 01120437
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1973-06-28
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 305 BRIDGEWATER PLACE
- Post town
- WARRINGTON
- Postcode
- WA3 6XF
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 42220 - Construction of utility projects for electricity and telecommunications
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-09-27
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-10
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- JACOBS CLEAN ENERGY LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01120437
- WOOD NUCLEAR LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Energy, Security And Technology Uk Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs U.K. Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wood Nuclear Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Amentum Clean Energy Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Amentum Clean Energy Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Amentum Clean Energy Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Amentum Clean Energy Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- BLC-0201 - Cyber Security Services Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Materials Testing Framework for STEP (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Open Framework for Nuclear Technical Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technology Services 4 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- W2B5 4-point bend: A (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated