Companies House, basic company data
ATOS IT SERVICES UK LIMITED
- Company name
- ATOS IT SERVICES UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 01245534
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1976-02-23
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SIXTH FLOOR, MIDCITY PLACE, 71
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- WC1V 6EA
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 26200 - Manufacture of computers and peripheral equipment
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-12
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- ATOS ORIGIN IT SERVICES UK LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01245534
- Atos It Services Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Atos It Services Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Application Management Services - The Mayor's Office for Policing And Crime (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- ATOS Infrastructure Platform (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Atos Resource Augmentation (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Atos Resource Augmentation (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Audio Visual and Video Conferencing Services - Updated Request (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- GMCA 1989 GM One Network Service Now Renewal and Support Fund Top Up (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- ServiceNow RBAC Improvements (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Specialist financial and economic case support t (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tactical Communications Systems (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technology Services 4 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Transport Technology (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- UVDB Powered by Achilles QUDM for Goods, Works and Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- MicroStrategy On Premise to SaaS Upgrade Software Subscription - Extension 2 of 2 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated