Companies House, basic company data
FRANK ROGERS (BUILDING CONTRACTOR) LIMITED
- Company name
- FRANK ROGERS (BUILDING CONTRACTOR) LIMITED
- Company number
- 01324100
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1977-08-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- THE STABLES
- Post town
- LIVERPOOL
- Postcode
- L13 9BR
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 41201 - Construction of commercial buildings
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-18
- Charges outstanding
- 7
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01324100
- Frbc Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Brick and Mortar Teaching Bay Installation (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Construction Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hard Facilities Management 3 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Passive Fire Protection Remedial Works at Plantation Primary School (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Planned Investment Works Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Responsive Repairs & Void Property Framework (2026-30) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Westvale Primary School Main Entrance Refurbishment & Window Replacement (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated