Companies House, basic company data
HASKONING UK LIMITED
- Company name
- HASKONING UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 01336844
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1977-11-01
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- WESTPOINT PETERBOROUGH BUSINESS PARK
- Post town
- PETERBOROUGH
- Postcode
- PE2 6FZ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 70100 - Activities of head offices
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-31
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- HASKONINGDHV UK LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01336844
- HASKONING UK LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Haskoning Uk Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Haskoning Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Continued support for ongoing bus stop infrastructure improvements (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Local Transport Plan Consultation Support (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Nereda Technology (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technical Consultancy and Project management for Port of Workington dock gates remediation project (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Transport Technology (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Marine Consenting Provider (MCP) DM Gosport Waterfront Munitions Handling Facility (WMHF) Bedenham Pier (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated