Companies House, basic company data
MELJON (PROPERTIES) LIMITED
- Company name
- MELJON (PROPERTIES) LIMITED
- Company number
- 01385705
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1978-08-25
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 96 IVY PARK ROAD
- Post town
- SOUTH YORKSHIRE
- Postcode
- S10 3LD
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 68209 - Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-16
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01385705
- Granite Trustee Company Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mike Bramall & Co Limited (As Trustee) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mike Bramall & Co Limited As Trustee Of The Meljon (Properties) Limited Emploee Ownership Trust (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael Paul Asa Manfredi (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated