Companies House, basic company data
AECOM LIMITED
- Company name
- AECOM LIMITED
- Company number
- 01846493
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1984-09-06
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ALDGATE TOWER
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- E1 8FA
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 71122 - Engineering related scientific and technical consulting activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-10-03
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-12-19
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- FABER MAUNSELL LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01846493
- AECOM LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Aecom Design & Consulting Services Uk Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom International Holdings Uk Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom International Holdings Uk Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom Ukrc Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Urs Global Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Aecom Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- AI Camera Trial (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Business Management Consultancy (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Cheshire and Warrington Combined Authority - Consultant Support to input to Northern Powerhouse Rail and TfN Rail North Activities (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- City of York Council and North Yorkshire Council Joint Green Belt Assessment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- DWP Estates 2030 Strategic Pipeline Optimisation Programme (SPOP) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Economic Impact Assessment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Environmental survey services framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Estate Management Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Extension of Quantity Surveyor (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Future Portsmouth Plan Strategic Environmental Assessment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- GMCA2034 Project Management Support - GM Zone Coordination Body (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- KSL - FRAM 9C - NAV East Farleigh Asset Refurbishment - ECC PM (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- LCRCA Consultancy Agreement - Water & Filtration (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Midlands - FRAM lot 9c - Client Support Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- North Northamptonshire Local Plan Habitats Regulations Assessment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- North Northamptonshire Local Plan Strategic Environmental Assessment (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Priority Mortuary Surveys (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- South East - FRAM lot 9c - Client Support Services - Competitive Tender - AECOM (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- Strategic Environmental Assessment and Habitats Regulations Assessment for the New Local Plan ('SEA/HRA Projects') (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Strategic Environmental Assessment (SEA) and a Habitat Regulations Assessment (HRA) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- TEP PBC Exemplar Costing & BoQ Development (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- TLOT10207 - Seatbelt and Mobile Phone Observation Survey 2026 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- TLOT10207 - Seatbelt and Mobile Phone Observation Survey 2026 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Transport Technology (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Bowburn Development Route Options Assessment Report (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- Lot 4B- Rail Station Accessibility Study (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- NCC1927 Northumberland Local Plan Transport Evidence Base (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- PSF4 Lot 4B - LCWIP 15 Kendal to Natland Active Travel Preliminary Design (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated