Companies House, basic company data
MICHAEL WARD LIMITED
- Company name
- MICHAEL WARD LIMITED
- Company number
- 01911215
- Status
- Liquidation
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1985-05-07
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNITS 1-3 HILLTOP BUSINESS PARK
- Post town
- SALISBURY
- Postcode
- SP3 4UF
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 33170 - Repair and maintenance of other transport equipment n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2023-04-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2024-10-04
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/01911215
- Lh No 1 Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lh No 2 Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lh No. 2 Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lostock Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Marshall Thermo King Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Michael Ward Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated