Companies House, basic company data
BURO HAPPOLD LIMITED
- Company name
- BURO HAPPOLD LIMITED
- Company number
- 02049511
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1986-08-26
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- PINESGATE
- Post town
- BATH
- Postcode
- BA2 3DP
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 71129 - Other engineering activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-04-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-30
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02049511
- Buro Happold Limited (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Buro Happold Engineers Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Civil and Structural Engineering Consultant for the New Wing at the National Gallery (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Engineering, Associated Services & Public Realm and Structures Surveys (E&S) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Plymouth Heat Network Technical Consultancy Support (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- RMH - BEMS Consultancy (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Sustainability Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Transport Technology (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- River Darent Channel, River Edge and Public Realm Improvements Feasibility Study (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated