Companies House, basic company data
EDF ENERGY CUSTOMERS LIMITED
- Company name
- EDF ENERGY CUSTOMERS LIMITED
- Company number
- 02228297
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1988-03-08
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- NOVA NORTH
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- SW1E 5BY
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 35130 - Distribution of electricity
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-22
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02228297
- EDF ENERGY CUSTOMERS LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Investments (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Customers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Customers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Customers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Customers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Customers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Customers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Customers Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Customers Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Customers Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Customers Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Coastline Housing Limited Metered Gas and Electricity Supply Contract (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-15
- Electricity Supply 2029-2033 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-15
- Supply of Electricity (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO CITY COLLEGE NORWICH X 3 HH METERS 2026 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- SUPPLY OF MAINS ELECTRICITY TO CITY COLLEGE NORWICH X 7 NHH METERS 2026 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Coastline Housing Limited Metered Gas and Electricity Supply Contract (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-05
- Electricity - Half Hourly (HH) Supply Contract (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-12
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated