Companies House, basic company data
MATTHEWS & TANNERT LIMITED
- Company name
- MATTHEWS & TANNERT LIMITED
- Company number
- 02242646
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1988-04-11
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- BANNERMAN HOUSE
- Post town
- KIRKBY IN ASHFIELD, NOTTINGHAM
- Postcode
- NG17 8DU
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 43220 - Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-05-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-21
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02242646
- Mrd Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael Tannert (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Stephen Matthews (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Invitation to Tender for the Provision of the Replacement of Bathrooms 2026 - 2031 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Replacement and Upgrade of Kitchens 2026 - 2031 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Responsive Repairs & Void Property Framework (2026-30) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated