Companies House, basic company data
LUCECO UK LIMITED
- Company name
- LUCECO UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 02255270
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1988-05-10
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- BUILDING E STAFFORD PARK 1
- Post town
- TELFORD
- Postcode
- TF3 3BD
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 46439 - Wholesale of radio, television goods & electrical household appliances (other than records, tapes, CD's & video tapes and the equipment used for playing them)
- Accounts category
- AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-13
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- NEXUS INDUSTRIES LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02255270
- LUCECO UK LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Luceco Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr John Charles Hornby (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Luceco Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated