Companies House, basic company data
THE FINANCIAL REPORTING COUNCIL LIMITED
- Company name
- THE FINANCIAL REPORTING COUNCIL LIMITED
- Company number
- 02486368
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 1990-03-23
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 13TH FLOOR
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- E14 9GE
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 74909 - Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-08
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02486368
- Secretary Of State For Business, Energy And Industrial Strategy (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Secretary Of State For Business, Innovation, Science And Trade (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Secretary Of State For The Department For Business And Trade (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Financial Reporting Council Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Financial Reporting Council Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Audit Qualification 2030: Structured interviews with non-PIE Audit firms (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Audit Qualification 2030: Structured interviews with non-PIE Audit firms (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Board Effectiveness Review (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Insurance Brokerage and related Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Management Consultancy Service (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Microsoft Power Platform Case Management Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Professional Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of Recruitment Agency Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of Recruitment Agency Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- Research Services (Benchmarking the Value of XBRL and structured data in an AI-Driven Reporting Environment) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Research Services - Benchmarking the Value of XBRL and structured data in an AI-Driven Reporting Environment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Research Services for Pensions illustrations: presenting uncertainty and variability (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Research Services: Unlocking Barriers to Audit Technology (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Strategic Stakeholder Engagement support and services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated