Companies House, basic company data
JACOBS U.K. LIMITED
- Company name
- JACOBS U.K. LIMITED
- Company number
- 02594504
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1991-03-22
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- COTTONS CENTRE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- SE1 2QG
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 71129 - Other engineering activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-25
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-24
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- JACOBS ENGINEERING U.K. LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02594504
- JACOBS U.K. LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Jacobs Uk Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs Uk Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs U.K. Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs U.K. Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs U.K. Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs U.K. Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs U.K. Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs U.K. Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs U.K. Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs U.K. Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs U.K. Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jacobs U.K. Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Construction Professional Services 2 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Gen5 Consult - Transport, Highways & Infrastructure Consultancy Framework 2026 - 2030 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Gen5 Consult - Transport, Highways & Infrastructure Consultancy Framework 2026 - 2030 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Innovation Strategic Partnerships Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- prj_5779 Planning Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Scalby Beck Nature Based Solutions project (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Transport Technology (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- UK Approach to Reconstruction (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- West Oxfordshire MRT Options Appraisal (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Cumbria Highway Assignment Model & Travel Demand Estimate (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- MiRANDA Projects - Coventry/Leicester/Nottingham (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated