Companies House, basic company data
JOHN O'CONNER (GROUNDS MAINTENANCE) LIMITED
- Company name
- JOHN O'CONNER (GROUNDS MAINTENANCE) LIMITED
- Company number
- 02617638
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1991-06-05
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 2 GREAT NORTH ROAD
- Post town
- HERTS
- Postcode
- AL6 0PL
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 74901 - Environmental consulting activities
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-05
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02617638
- Mr Federick John O'Conner (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Matthew O'Conner (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- John O'Conner (Grounds Maintenance) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- John O'Conner (Grounds Maintenance) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- AWARD NOTICE - Regional Grounds Maintenance (Multiple Lots) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Deed of Variation of John O'Conner Grounds Maintenance Contract (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Fusion21 Grounds Maintenance Framework (2026-30) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- LB Hillingdon- Provision of a tree maintenance service (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tree Surgery Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated