Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

BLACKBURN WITH DARWEN COUNCIL FOR VOLUNTARY SERVICE

Company name
BLACKBURN WITH DARWEN COUNCIL FOR VOLUNTARY SERVICE
Company number
02668971
Status
Active
Category
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Incorporated
1991-12-06
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
BOULEVARD CENTRE - 45
Post town
BLACKBURN
Postcode
BB1 1EZ
Country
not on file
SIC code
94990 - Activities of other membership organizations n.e.c.
Accounts category
FULL
Last accounts
2025-03-31
Last confirmation statement
2025-12-06
Charges outstanding
3
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02668971

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source