Companies House, basic company data
ALLIANCE LEISURE SERVICES LIMITED
- Company name
- ALLIANCE LEISURE SERVICES LIMITED
- Company number
- 02723797
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1992-06-17
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 2430-2440 THE QUADRANT
- Post town
- BRISTOL
- Postcode
- BS32 4AQ
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 85510 - Sports and recreation education
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-13
- Charges outstanding
- 10
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02723797
- Alliance Finance Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alliance Finance Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Alliance Finance Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Development Management Agreement for the supply of equipment at Five Acres Leisure Centre (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- New Learner Pool at Didcot Wave Leisure Centre (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tolworth Recreation Centre, Heat Pump and PV Installation. (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- UK Leisure Framework 2026-2034 Contract Award Notice. (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Carlton Active Demolition Contract (Richard Herrod Centre) (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated