Companies House, basic company data
SCIENSUS PHARMA SERVICES LIMITED
- Company name
- SCIENSUS PHARMA SERVICES LIMITED
- Company number
- 02759609
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1992-10-28
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 20 EASTBOURNE TERRACE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- W2 6LG
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 21200 - Manufacture of pharmaceutical preparations
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-27
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- HEALTHCARE AT HOME LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02759609
- Egx Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Halcyon Acquisitions Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Healthcare At Home Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Healthcare At Home Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Healthcare At Home Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Healthcare At Home Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Healthcare At Home Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sciensus Pharma Services Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sciensus Pharma Services Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sciensus Pharma Services Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sciensus Pharma Services Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sciensus Pharma Services Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- AGALSIDASE ALFA 3.5MG/3.5ML CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION, 3.5 mL, vial, PACK OF 1 (HOMECARE) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- AGALSIDASE ALFA 3.5MG/3.5ML CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION, 3.5 mL, vial, PACK OF 1 (HOMECARE) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- AGALSIDASE ALFA 3.5MG/3.5ML CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION, 3.5 mL, vial, PACK OF 1 (HOMECARE) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Aseptically Prepared Systemic Anti-Cancer Therapy Medicines (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-29
- Etanercept (Enbrel) Homecare 50mg (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Etanercept (Enbrel) Homecare 50mg (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Etanercept (Enbrel) Homecare 50mg (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework for the Provision of Dose Banded Products & Patient Specific Chemotherapy Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-29
- Framework for the Provision of Dose Banded Products & Patient Specific Chemotherapy Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-29
- Framework for the Provision of Dose Banded Products & Patient Specific Chemotherapy Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-29
- Nemolizumab 30MG PEN (HOMECARE) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Nemolizumab 30MG PEN (HOMECARE) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Nemolizumab 30MG PEN (HOMECARE) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- SECUKINUMAB (COSENTYX) 150 mg and 300mg Pre-filled Pen and Syringes via homecare (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- SECUKINUMAB (COSENTYX) 150 mg and 300mg Pre-filled Pen and Syringes via homecare (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- SECUKINUMAB (COSENTYX) 150 mg and 300mg Pre-filled Pen and Syringes via homecare (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated