Companies House, basic company data
WATERS LIMITED
- Company name
- WATERS LIMITED
- Company number
- 02912366
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1994-03-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- WATERS LIMITED STAMFORD AVENUE
- Post town
- WILMSLOW
- Postcode
- SK9 4AX
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 26511 - Manufacture of electronic measuring, testing etc. equipment, not for industrial process control
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-06
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02912366
- Micromass Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- 3 Year Warranty Quotation 24606131 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- Maintenance; XEVO - Pathology Forensic Toxicology Lab PW035 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Mass Spectrometry Maintenance, Support and Equipment purchasing (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Mass Spectrometry Maintenance, Support and Equipment purchasing (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- MFT-MT-0413 XEVO TQ-XS, UPLC I BIN SOL MGR, UPLC I SMP MGR-FL , S/W Benefits MLY (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- SEC-MALS and DSC (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Service contract & software upgrade for Bioaccord LC-MS NBMCE0881 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated