Companies House, basic company data
BERRYWOOD ESTATES LIMITED
- Company name
- BERRYWOOD ESTATES LIMITED
- Company number
- 02941712
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1994-06-22
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- COUNTRYSIDE HOUSE
- Post town
- BRENTWOOD
- Postcode
- CM13 3AT
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 96090 - Other service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-30
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- BROOMCO (791) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02941712
- Countryside Properties (Uk) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr John Anthony Hill (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Reuben Kenneth Smith (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Judith Elizabeth Hill (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated