Companies House, basic company data
BENTLEY SYSTEMS (UK) LIMITED
- Company name
- BENTLEY SYSTEMS (UK) LIMITED
- Company number
- 02957722
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1994-08-11
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 8 BISHOPSGATE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC2N 4BQ
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 62090 - Other information technology service activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-01
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02957722
- Bsi Holdings B.V. (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Barry Bentley (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Gregory Bentley (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Keith Bentley (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Bentley Systems (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Bentley Systems (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Bentley Systems (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Bentley Systems (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Bentley Systems (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Engineering Software (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Engineering Software (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of Bentley ProjectWise and ALIM Licences (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated