Companies House, basic company data
NEILSON ACTIVE HOLIDAYS LIMITED
- Company name
- NEILSON ACTIVE HOLIDAYS LIMITED
- Company number
- 02987304
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1994-11-01
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- LOCKSVIEW
- Post town
- BRIGHTON
- Postcode
- BN2 5HA
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 79120 - Tour operator activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-11-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-23
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/02987304
- NEILSON ACTIVE HOLIDAYS LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Mr David Michael Taylor (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Phillip Tyler (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Richard Kevin Mills (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Richard William Bowden Doyle (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Neilson Active Holidays (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Neilson Active Holidays Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Neilson Active Holidays Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Neilson Active Holidays Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Neilson Active Holidays Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated