Companies House, basic company data
SGH CIVILS AND SURFACING LIMITED
- Company name
- SGH CIVILS AND SURFACING LIMITED
- Company number
- 03144957
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1996-01-11
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 1 PITMAN ROAD
- Post town
- DONCASTER
- Postcode
- DN12 4LJ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 42990 - Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-13
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- ECO POWER CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03144957
- Civils & Plant Hire Yorkshire Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eco-Power Construction Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Allen Stuart Dobb (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Andrew Westmoreland (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Colakovic (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Gerald O'Donnell (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Shaun David Hardisty (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Westmoreland Civil (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Framework for the Provision of Housing Adaptations (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated