Companies House, basic company data
GROSVENOR FOOD & AGTECH LIMITED
- Company name
- GROSVENOR FOOD & AGTECH LIMITED
- Company number
- 03221116
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1996-07-05
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 70 GROSVENOR STREET
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- W1K 3JP
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 70100 - Activities of head offices
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-17
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- WHEATSHEAF GROUP LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03221116
- GROSVENOR FOOD & AGTECH LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Dame Fiona Claire Reynolds (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Francis Alexander Scott (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- His Grace Gerald Cavendish The Duke Of Westminster (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Lesley Mary Samuel Knox (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Jeremy Henry Moore Newsum (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Magnus James Goodlad (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Mark Robin Preston (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Michael George Alexander Mclintock (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Ina Rita De (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr William Bruce Kendall (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- The Duke Of Westminster Hugh Richard Louis The Duke Of Westminster (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- William Bruce Kendall (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Grosvenor Food & Agtech Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Grosvenor Food & Agtech Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Grosvenor Food & Agtech Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Grosvenor Food & Agtech Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Grosvenor Food & Agtech Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Grosvenor Food & Agtech Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Grosvenor Food & Agtech Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wheatsheaf Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated