Companies House, basic company data
COASTLINE HOUSING LIMITED
- Company name
- COASTLINE HOUSING LIMITED
- Company number
- 03284666
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 1996-11-27
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- COASTLINE HOUSE 4 BARNCOOSE GATEWAY PARK
- Post town
- REDRUTH
- Postcode
- TR15 3RQ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 68201 - Renting and operating of Housing Association real estate
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-07
- Charges outstanding
- 45
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03284666
- COASTLINE HOUSING LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Coastline Housing Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Coastline Housing Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Coastline Housing Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Coastline Housing Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Coastline Housing Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Cirrus Consortium Materials Supply Framework (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Coastline (Below Threshold) - Internal Audit (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Coastline Housing Limited Metered Gas and Electricity Supply Contract (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-15
- Coastline Microsoft licensing renewal (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Drain Cleansing (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Fire Risk Assessment (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hayle, Eventide - Development Agreement - CHL 334 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hayle, Eventide - Development Agreement - CHL 334 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Lift Maintenance (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated