Companies House, basic company data
PETER'S FOOD SERVICE LIMITED
- Company name
- PETER'S FOOD SERVICE LIMITED
- Company number
- 03341786
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1997-03-27
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT1, GREENWAY,
- Post town
- CAERPHILLY
- Postcode
- CF83 8XP
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 10130 - Production of meat and poultry meat products
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-05-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-27
- Charges outstanding
- 8
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03341786
- PETER'S FOOD SERVICE LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Nbgi Private Equity Fund Ii Lp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Peter's Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stage Capital Management Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Peter's Food Service Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Peter's Food Service Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Peter's Food Service Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Peter's Food Service Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated