Companies House, basic company data
ROTHWELL PLUMBING SERVICES LIMITED
- Company name
- ROTHWELL PLUMBING SERVICES LIMITED
- Company number
- 03382494
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1997-06-06
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 3, STEPHENS WAY
- Post town
- WIGAN
- Postcode
- WN3 6PH
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 43220 - Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Accounts category
- MEDIUM
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-06
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03382494
- Rothwell Plumbing Services Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Energy Efficiency Measures (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Installation of Ground Source Heat Pump at Ridgefoot (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Parkside Court Boiler Replacement (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Planned Investment Works Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of the Installation of Air Source Heat Pumps and Insulation Measures Yorkshire (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- SBC Minor Works Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated