Companies House, basic company data
ACTICA CONSULTING LIMITED
- Company name
- ACTICA CONSULTING LIMITED
- Company number
- 03396854
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1997-07-03
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 4 STIRLING HOUSE
- Post town
- GUILDFORD
- Postcode
- GU2 7RF
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 62020 - Information technology consultancy activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-12-01
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03396854
- ACTICA CONSULTING LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Actica Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dr Andrew Frank Evason (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dr David Richard Haws (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- BLC-0201 - Cyber Security Services Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Digital Outcomes and Specialists 7 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tactical Communications Systems (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technology Services 4 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Transport Technology (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated