Companies House, basic company data
EX LIBRIS (UK) LIMITED
- Company name
- EX LIBRIS (UK) LIMITED
- Company number
- 03438440
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1997-09-23
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 70 ST. MARY AXE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC3A 8BE
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 62012 - Business and domestic software development
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-09-05
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03438440
- Camelot Uk Bidco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ex Libris Ltd. (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ex Libris (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ex Libris (Uk) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Library Management & Reading List Systems (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Library Management System (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Library management system and discovery service (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Library Management Systems (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated