Companies House, basic company data
NATIVE PLACES LIMITED
- Company name
- NATIVE PLACES LIMITED
- Company number
- 03479011
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1997-12-10
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 11-13 BAYLEY ST, BEDFORD SQUARE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- WC1B 3HD
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 68320 - Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-12-24
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- GO NATIVE LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03479011
- Mr Guy Francis Adrian Nixon (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Native Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Numa Group Gmbh (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Stibnite Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Go Native Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated