Companies House, basic company data
ECOLUTION GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- ECOLUTION GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- 03740408
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1999-03-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 19/21 SWAN STREET
- Post town
- WEST MALLING
- Postcode
- ME19 6JU
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 43999 - Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-30
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- CEL-F SOLAR SYSTEMS LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03740408
- Mr Andrew John Knapp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Kevin Dennis Knapp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Kevin Dennis Knapp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecolution Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecolution Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ecolution Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- VALE HOUSE SOLAR (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- VALE HOUSE SOLAR (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- VALE HOUSE SOLAR (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated