Companies House, basic company data
NEWLYN PLC
- Company name
- NEWLYN PLC
- Company number
- 03770985
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Public Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1999-05-14
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- CENTURY HOUSE
- Post town
- HENLEY-ON-THAMES
- Postcode
- RG9 2LT
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 82990 - Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-14
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03770985
- Justin Mccarthy (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Robert Smith (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Kevin Charles Mccarthy (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Newlyn Group Holding Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Enforcement and Collection Agency Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- PARKING DEBT MANAGEMENT SERVICES (Concession contract) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- TD2291 - Framework for Debt Resolution Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated