Companies House, basic company data
KENDRA ENERGY SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Company name
- KENDRA ENERGY SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Company number
- 03840493
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1999-09-13
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- C/O WILSON PARTNERS TOR
- Post town
- MAIDENHEAD
- Postcode
- SL6 8BN
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 71121 - Engineering design activities for industrial process and production
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-09-13
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03840493
- Kendra Energy Solutions Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Christopher William Mills (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Gary George Ford (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Kendra Energy Solutions Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- BMS Upgrade - KAC (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Hard Facilities Management 3 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- The Provision of Maintenance and Repair of Schneider Building Management Systems at the University of Leicester (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated