Companies House, basic company data
HINDLEY CONTRACTORS LIMITED
- Company name
- HINDLEY CONTRACTORS LIMITED
- Company number
- 03878327
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1999-11-16
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- G2 - G4 G2 - G4 HILTON MAIN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
- Post town
- ESSINGTON
- Postcode
- WV11 2BE
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 43999 - Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-07-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-17
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03878327
- Mr Joe Hindley (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Mark Hindley (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Alison Hindley (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Responsive Repairs & Void Property Framework (2026-30) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- The Mercian Trust Great Barr Alterations to Lower Floor IT & DT Rooms (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- ARMI DPS Award Notice Lot 16 Major Adaptations Extensions, Conversions (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-08
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated