Companies House, basic company data
HIGH PEAK RADIO LIMITED
- Company name
- HIGH PEAK RADIO LIMITED
- Company number
- 03912320
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2000-01-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SUITE 0219, UNIT D3 BARON WAY
- Post town
- CARLISLE
- Postcode
- CA6 4BU
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 60100 - Radio broadcasting
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2022-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2024-07-10
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03912320
- Gpa Klm Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Imagine Fm Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Imagine Fm Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Imagine Fm Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David John Brian Hopkins (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Ian Robert Davies (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, published 2026-10-28
- Mr Ryan Lewis Davies (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Summers And May Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated