Companies House, basic company data
WAVENET LIMITED
- Company name
- WAVENET LIMITED
- Company number
- 03919664
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2000-02-04
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ONE CENTRAL BOULEVARD
- Post town
- SOLIHULL
- Postcode
- B90 8BG
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 46520 - Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-28
- Charges outstanding
- 5
- Previous name
- INTELNET LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/03919664
- WAVENET LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Thetis Bidco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Thetis Topco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet (Holdings) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Disaster Recovery (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- EDRMS System for Herefordshire Council (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- EDRMS System for Herefordshire Council (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Electronic Document Record Management (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Fixed Telephony Lines (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Technology Services 4 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Wavenet Limited contract extension 110206819521 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Wavent PSTN To Digital (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Digital Switchover Broadband lines 15 schemes (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-05
- SD Wan circuits (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated